Kontakt

Państwa osoby kontaktowe

Christian Brinkmann

Dyrektor
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-0
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: brinkmann@dif-kuepers.de

Helmut Junk

Dyrektor
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-0
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: junk@dif-kuepers.de

Guido Hopp

Kierownik zakładu
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-45
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: ghopp@dif-kuepers.de

Burkhard Jeurink

Sprzedaż krajowa
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-47
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: jeurink@dif-kuepers.de

Michael Röttgers

Sprzedaż krajowa
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-49
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: roettgers@dif-kuepers.de

Alfons Krake

Sprzedaż międzynarodowa
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-29
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: krake@dif-kuepers.de

Katja Eersink

Sprzedaż krajowa
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-51
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: kku@dif-kuepers.de

Tanja Schmitz

Sprzedaż krajowa
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-50
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: schmitz@dif-kuepers.de

DIF Organveredlung

Gerhard Küpers GmbH & Co. KG

Füchtenfelder Strasse 26
49835 Wietmarschen, Germany

Tel.: +49 5946 9133-0
Faks: +49 5946 9133-69

E-Mail: info@dif-kuepers.de