Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christian Brinkmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-0
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: brinkmann@dif-kuepers.de

Helmut Junk

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-0
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: junk@dif-kuepers.de

Guido Hopp

Produktionsleitung
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-45
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: ghopp@dif-kuepers.de

Burkhard Jeurink

Vertrieb International
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-47
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: jeurink@dif-kuepers.de

Michael Röttgers

Vertrieb National
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-49
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: roettgers@dif-kuepers.de

Alfons Krake

Vertrieb International
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-29
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: krake@dif-kuepers.de

Katja Kuipers

Vertrieb National
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-51
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: kuipers@dif-kuepers.de

Tanja Schmitz

Vertrieb National
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-50
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: schmitz@dif-kuepers.de

Sebastian Nottberg

Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: +49 5946 9133-21
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69
E-Mail: snottberg@dif-kuepers.de

DIF Organveredlung

Gerhard Küpers GmbH & Co. KG

Füchtenfelder Strasse 26,
49835 Wietmarschen, Germany

Tel.: +49 5946 9133-0
Fax: +49 5946 9133-69

E-Mail: info@dif-kuepers.de